Can I delete an event that I logged by mistake?

Yes, you can! If you logged a goal event unintentionally (or just pressed "Yes" instead of "No" and want to re-log your event), here is how to delete it:

  • Head over to the "Data & Charts" tab:
  • Scroll down to the "All Events" section. There, you will see all events you have logged for this student
  • To the right of the event you would like to delete, select the "Delete" button:
  • Confirm that you would like to delete the event. Then you are all set!:
Is this article helpful?
0 0 0
Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file