Yes, goals can be deleted in the Goal Constructor:
- Access the Goal Constructor by clicking the "+ Add, Edit, or Delete Goals" button for your student.
- Locate the goal that you would like to delete, and then press the "Delete" button at the bottom right of the goal.
- In the pop-up, press "Confirm".
- At the bottom right of the Goal Constructor, press "Save Progress & Exit". Your goal is now deleted.